Live Webinar: Achieving operational efficiency in international payments

The world is evolving at a rapid pace, and cross-border payments are no exception. For the fintech industry, this exponential growth highlights the need to address back-office challenges and inefficiencies.

A few of the major obstacles for financial leaders include achieving continued growth, cutting costs and optimizing processes.

12pm EST | 9am PST | 5pm GMT

Overcome key challenges

During the webinar Marc McCarthy of AutoRek will be joined by Lucy Cano, Senior Customer Success Manager, B2B at Flywire to answer the following questions:

  • What prohibits companies from expanding internationally?
  • What are major levers in improving financial operational efficiency?
  • What are common challenges around global reconciliations?
  • How can companies avoid increasing cost to both cross border payments processing and their operations?

Register today to secure your place.

Note: You will be able to unsubscribe at any time. We will not pass your data onto any third parties and it will be used by AutoRek only. AutoRek will not contact you by e-mail if you choose to leave the checkbox above un-checked.